What's On

February 2019
Sunday 24th February
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
March 2019
Sunday 3rd March
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 10th March
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 17th March
10:00am
Youth Takeover Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 24th March
10:00am
Parish Altogether Baptism Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 31st March
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
April 2019
Sunday 7th April
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 14th April
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
Sunday 21st April
10:00am
Easter Sunday Celebration Service at St Paul's
Sunday 28th April
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
St Paul's

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA

Good Shepherd

Church of the Good Shepherd,
Beavers Lane,
Hounslow,
TW4 6HJ